2008 -  The Lick ‘Leverkusen Here We Come’
Extremely Hornish
Your Ass
Miss Jazz-A-Bee
King Curtis Medley
Harlem Nocturne
Simple Life
Demasiado Corazon
Tutti Frutti
What I'd Say
Line Up:
Peter Vlietstra - leadvocals & keyboards
Marcel Streef - tenorsaxophone
Fred Fierst - altosaxophone
Remco de Looff - trumpet
Gerben van Rijt - trombone
Eddy Jansen - guitar
Aike Elshout - bass & vocals
Celina Schrotz - percussion & backing vocals
Wessel Kuiper - drums (RIP)
All songs arranged and produced by Peter Vlietstra
More Music > 2023 - The Midnight Band Feat. Peter Vlietstra 'DjazztriX'
© 2023 Peter Vlietstra