2018 - Peter Vie Company
Peter Vie Company Trailer

Ain't No Sunshine When She's Gone
All Of Me
Autumn Leaves
Cold Duck Time(instr)
Fats Domino Medley
Fly Me To The Moon
Hallelujah I Just Love Her So
I've Got A Woman
Manha De Carnaval
Need Your Love So Bad
Sweet Home Chicago
Unchain My Heart
When The Saints Go Marching In
The Thrill's Gone
Hound Dog
Line Up:
Peter Vlietstra - lead vocals & keyboards
Marcel Perik - basses, trumpet & flugelhorn
Johan Perik - saxes & flutes
René Vreugde - drums
All songs arranged by Peter Vlietstra

More Music > 2016 - Tomorrow
© 2021 Peter Vlietstra