2019 - Rotterdam City Soul Revue
The Horse Soul-Medley, ft Brenda Bee
Sweet Soul Music
A. Conley
Hard To Handle
O. Redding
E. Floyd / S. Cropper
I Feel good
J. Brown
Rainy Night In Georgia
T.J. White
Knock On Wood, ft Brenda Bee
E. Floyd / S. Croppe
My Girl
Robinson / R. White
Hold On, I’m Coming
I. Hayes / D.Porter
When A Man Loves A Woman
P. Sledge
Walkin’ The Dog
R. Thomas
Sam Cooke-Medley (Twistin’ The Night Away / Shake)
S. Cooke
I Never Make My Move Too Soon
W. Jennings / N. Hooper
Line Up:
Peter Vlietstra - lead vocals & keyboards
Brenda Bee - lead vocals on tracks (1, 7)
John van Roosendael - guitar
Jan van Nieuwenhuize - drums
Mario Vleugels - bassguitar on tracks (1, 2, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13)
Marcel Perik - doublebass on tracks (4, 6, 8, 10, 12)
Marcel Perik - trumpet
Johan Perik - tenorsax
Jessica van der Velde - background vocals
Thom Borsboom - background vocals

All arrangements made or borrowed (or both) by Peter Vlietstra
Produced by Cor van de Roer and Peter Vlietstra
Recorded at Van De Roer Studio Brielle, 2019
Mastering: Dion Vermaes New Road Studio
Grafisch ontwerp: Pierre Stads

Rotterdam 2019

More Music > 2017 - Pieter Vie Company: 'All Over The Place' (live)
© 2023 Peter Vlietstra